Navigation
Account

No products in the cart.

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

June 2017

Watercolour on the Go! (Calgary)

Saturday - June 24, 2017 @ 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Huehold Arts, Northwest
Calgary, Alberta T3G 5Z6 Canada
+ Google Map
$95
Watercolour on the Go

Find out more »
August 2017

A Lot of Little Watercolour (Sorrento)

Sunday - August 6, 2017 - Saturday - August 12, 2017
Sorrento Centre, 1159 Passchendaele Road
Sorrento, BC V0E 2W0 Canada
+ Google Map
Karin-Huehold-Sorrento

Find out more »

Draw, Design, Paint (Calgary)

Sunday - August 27, 2017 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Huehold Arts, Northwest
Calgary, Alberta T3G 5Z6 Canada
$165
Draw Design Paint

Find out more »
September 2017

Draw, Design, Paint (Calgary)

Wednesday - September 6, 2017 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Huehold Arts, Northwest
Calgary, Alberta T3G 5Z6 Canada
$165
Draw Design Paint

Find out more »

Draw, Design, Paint (Calgary)

Saturday - September 16, 2017 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Huehold Arts, Northwest
Calgary, Alberta T3G 5Z6 Canada
$165
Draw Design Paint

Find out more »
October 2017

All Things Watercolour – Little Works

Saturday - October 28, 2017 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Huehold Arts, Northwest
Calgary, Alberta T3G 5Z6 Canada
+ Google Map
$60
Watercolour

Find out more »
November 2017

Watercolour Meets Mixed Media

Saturday - November 4, 2017 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Huehold Arts, Northwest
Calgary, Alberta T3G 5Z6 Canada
+ Google Map
$115

Find out more »
December 2017

Mini Canvas Paintings

Saturday - December 9, 2017 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Huehold Arts, Northwest
Calgary, Alberta T3G 5Z6 Canada
+ Google Map
$60

Find out more »

Winter Wonderland

Saturday - December 16, 2017 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Huehold Arts, Northwest
Calgary, Alberta T3G 5Z6 Canada
$50
Winter Wonderland

Find out more »

WATERCOLOUR ON A STICK!!

Friday - December 29, 2017 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Huehold Arts, Northwest
Calgary, Alberta T3G 5Z6 Canada
$50
Watercolour on a Stick!

Find out more »
January 2018

A LITTLE WATERCOLOUR * short and sweet!

Saturday - January 20 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Huehold Arts, Northwest
Calgary, Alberta T3G 5Z6 Canada
$50
A Little Watercolour

Find out more »
March 2018

WATERCOLOUR ON A STICK! (or the long and the short of it!)

Saturday - March 3 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Huehold Arts, Northwest
Calgary, Alberta T3G 5Z6 Canada
$50

Find out more »
April 2018

THE THREEFOLD CLASS!!

Friday - April 6 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Huehold Arts, Northwest
Calgary, Alberta T3G 5Z6 Canada
$55

Find out more »

SPRINGTIME MINI CANVAS CLASS

Saturday - April 7 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Huehold Arts, Northwest
Calgary, Alberta T3G 5Z6 Canada
$60

Find out more »

A LOT OF LITTLE WATERCOLOUR

Saturday - April 28 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Huehold Arts, Northwest
Calgary, Alberta T3G 5Z6 Canada
$55

Find out more »
May 2018

WATERCOLOUR FLOWER MANDALA

Saturday - May 5 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Huehold Arts, Northwest
Calgary, Alberta T3G 5Z6 Canada
$55

Find out more »

LEAF PRINTING – DESIGNING WITH ELEMENTS FROM NATURE

Saturday - May 26 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Huehold Arts, Northwest
Calgary, Alberta T3G 5Z6 Canada
$60

Find out more »
June 2018

A TIME FOR PEACE – Summer Version!

Wednesday - June 6 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mount St. Francis Retreat Centre, 41160 Retreat Rd
Cochrane, Alberta T4C 1Z6 Canada
+ Google Map
$75

Find out more »

A TIME FOR PEACE – SUMMER VERSION!

Thursday - June 28 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mount St. Francis Retreat Centre, 41160 Retreat Rd
Cochrane, Alberta T4C 1Z6 Canada
+ Google Map
$75

Find out more »
July 2018

WONDROUS WATERCOLOUR – The Everything Class!! (Sorrento, BC)

Sunday - July 15 - Saturday - July 21
Sorrento Centre, 1159 Passchendaele Road
Sorrento, BC V0E 2W0 Canada
+ Google Map
+ Export Events
Back to top